Regidores municipales

Funcionarios públicos comprometidos con Guaymas y su gente.

Ing. Enrique Hudson Alcerreca

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: enrique.hudson@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Romelia Guadalupe González Arreola

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: romelia.gonzalez@guaymas.gob.mx

L.A.F. Eduardo González Gaxiola

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: eduardo.gonzalez@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Gladys Cristina Devora Cazares

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: gladys.devora@guaymas.gob.mx

Ing. José María Antonio Chazaro Escalante

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: josemaria.chazaro@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Sandra Luz Almodovar Guerra

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: sandra.almodovar@guaymas.gob.mx

Ing. Pedro Castillo Morales

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: pedro.castillo@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Arianne Paola Hermosillo Zuñiga

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: paola.hermosillo@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Gabriel Raúl Sánchez Almeida

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: raul.sanchez@guaymas.gob.mx

T.S. María Del Rosario Bojorquez Salcedo

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: rosario.bojorquez@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Porfirio Villa Brito

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: porfirio.villa@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Martha Lizeth Ruíz Paz

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: martha.ruiz@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Ruben Alan Contreras Herman

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: ruben.contreras@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Jimena Jaramillo Perez

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: jimena.jaramillo@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Alfonso Uribe Corona

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: alfonso.uribe@guaymas.gob.mx

Profa. Maria Eva Esquer Corral

Regidora
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: eva.esquer@guaymas.gob.mx

Prof. José Guzmán López González

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: jose.guzman@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Enrique Enriquez Baca

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: enrique.enriquez@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Rodolfo Lizárraga Arellano

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: rodolfo.lizarraga@guaymas.gob.mx

Lic. Marco Antonio Ulloa Cadena

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: marcoantonio.ulloa@guaymas.gob.mx

C. Ciro Piña Ahumada

Regidor
  • Tel: 222 54 09
  • Correo: ciro.pina@guaymas.gob.mx